top of page

STL VPC Leadership Council

  1. Anthony Franks - Assistant United States Attorney, Director of Community Engagement Eastern District Of Missouri

  2. Craig Schmid – City of St. Louis Department of Health, VPC Policy Committee Chair

  3. Dr. Debra Harper LeBlanc -  Academic Dean of Liberal Arts, Forest Park Community College

  4. Deidre Griffith, MPH – Vice President Community Health Improvement, BJC Healthcare

  5. Haliday Douglas - Executive Director, St. Louis Public Schools Foundation

  6. Karen Bradshaw – Regional Director of Community Health, SSM Health Saint Louis and Southern Illinois

  7. Kristen Mueller, MD – Washington University, Institute for Public Health

  8. Dr. Kelvin Adams – CEO, St. Louis Community Foundation

  9. Mayor Reginald Jones – City of Dellwood

  10. Vontriece McDowell, Director of Resident and Community Engagement, St. Louis Housing Authority


bottom of page